WWE Crown Jewel 2018 + Tv Channel Broadcasting rights

WWE Crown Jewel
WWE Crown Jewel 2018 
Broadcasting rights 

Date : November 2, 2018
Country: Saudi Arabia
City : Riyadh
Venue : King Saud University Stadium
Sponsor : WWE & Saudi General Sports Authority
Time :
17:00 GMT 
19:00 Cairo – Al-Quds 
20:00 Mecca – Istanbul – Doha

◘ Top Match ◘
Roman Reigns (c) vs. Brock Lesnar vs. Braun Strowman
AJ Styles (c) vs. Daniel Bryan

◘ Channels Television ◘ 
◘ Sharing Channel ◘

AB1 France
Astra 19°E – 12285 V 29700
Hotbird 13°E – 12692 H 27500

Sky Sport 3 Germany 
Astra 19°E – 11914 H 27500
Astra 19°E – 11720 H 27500

Sky Select Germany
Astra 19°E – 11876 H 27500

Sky Sports Arena UK 
Astra 28°E – 12110 H 27500

SONY TEN 3 HD India
AsiaSat 100°E – 12702 V 40700


◘ Free Channel ◘ 

AFN Sports 2 USA 
Eutelsat 9°E – 11804 V 27500
Key : 3E 83 F2 05 28 AD BF

KSA Sport 1 Saudi Arabia
AlYah 52°E – 11747 H 27500
TurkmenÄlem 52°E – 12418 V 27500
Es’hailSat | Badr 26°E – 12015 V 27500
Es’hailSat | Badr 26°E – 11230 H 27500
NileSat 7°W – 12149 H 27500
NileSat 7°W – 12284 V 27500

All rights reserved – SharingKanal
Karim – Egypt

تعليقات الموقع