Mauritania Vs Angola 2018 +Tv Channel – Broadcasting rights

Mauritania Vs Angola 2018 +Tv Channel – Broadcasting rights
2019 Africa Cup of Nations qualification

Africa Cup of Nations qualification
Broadcasting rights

Mauritania Vs Angola

Information on the Match ::-
Date : Friday , 12 October 2018
Stadium: 11 November ( Angola )


Time :
15:00 GMT
17:00 Cairo
18:00 Mecca – Istanbul – Doha – Al Quds
Event Organizer : ( CAF )


 ◘Channels Television ◘
 
beIN SPORTS Arabia Channels are Entitled to Broadcast 2019 Africa Cup of Nations qualification in the Middle East and North Africa
Channel : beIN SPORTS — HD Arabia
commentator : ——

◘ Sharing Channel ◘

◘ Free Channel ◘
TPA 1 Angola 

◘ TNT & Other ◘
SuperSport Maximo South Africa

تابع كل ما هو جديد في عالم الستالايت و الرياضية و المسلسلات العربية و التركية علي الحسابات الرسمية لموقع قنوات الشيرنج

All copyrights reserved SharingKanal
Karim – Egypt

تعليقات الموقع