2019 Africa Cup of Nations qualification

Africa Cup of Nations qualification
Broadcasting rights
Mali Vs Burundi

Information on the Match ::-
Date : Friday , 12 October 2018
Stadium: 26 March ( Mali )
Time :
19:00 GMT
21:00 Cairo
22:00 Mecca – Istanbul – Doha – Al Quds
Event Organizer : ( CAF )
◘ Channels Television ◘
beIN SPORTS Arabia Channels are Entitled to Broadcast 2019 Africa Cup of Nations qualification in the Middle East and North Africa
Channel : beIN SPORTS — HD Arabia
commentator : ——

◘ Sharing Channel ◘
Arena Sport 2 Serbia
Arena Sport 3 HD Croatia

◘ Free Channel ◘
ORTM Mali

◘ TNT & Other ◘
Sport TV2 Slovenia

تابع كل ما هو جديد في عالم الستالايت و الرياضية و المسلسلات العربية و التركية علي الحسابات الرسمية لموقع قنوات الشيرنج

All copyrights reserved SharingKanal
Karim – Egypt

تعليقات الموقع