2019 Africa Cup of Nations qualification

Africa Cup of Nations qualification
Broadcasting rights

Ghana Vs Sierra Leone

Match Info : ::-
Date: Thursday , 11 October 2018
Stadium: Baba Yara (Ghana)
Timing :
16:00 GMT
18:00 Cairo
19:00 Mecca – Istanbul – Doha – Al Quds
Organizer : African Football Confederation ( CAF )


Channels Television 
 
beIN SPORTS Arabia Channels are Entitled to Broadcast 2019 Africa Cup of Nations qualification in the Middle East and North Africa

Channel : beIN SPORTS — HD Arabia
commentator : ——

◘ Sharing Channel ◘
Arena Sport 1 Serbia
Arena Sport 2 HD Croatia

Arena Sport Bosnia and Herzegovina

Fox Sport 4 HD Netherlands

◘ Free Channel ◘
————–

◘  TNT & Other ◘
SuperSport 9 Africa
beIN SPORTS USA
Sport TV2 Slovenia

تابع كل ما هو جديد في عالم الستالايت و الرياضية و المسلسلات العربية و التركية علي الحسابات الرسمية لموقع قنوات الشيرنج

All copyrights reserved SharingKanal
Karim – Egypt

تعليقات الموقع