Egypt Vs Swaziland 2018 + Tv Channel – Broadcasting rights

Egypt Vs Swaziland 2018 + Tv Channel – Broadcasting rights
2019 Africa Cup of Nations qualification

Africa Cup of Nations qualification
Broadcasting rights

Egypt Vs Swaziland
Date: Friday 10 October 2018
Stadium: El Salam (Egypt)
Time : 
17:00 GMT
19:00 Cairo
20:00 Mecca – Istanbul – Al-Quds
Organizer: African Football Confederation (CAF)

Channels Television ◘
 
beIN SPORTS Arabia in MENA
Channel : beIN SPORTS 3 HD Arabia
Commentator : Mohammed al-Kuwalini

◘ Sharing Channels  ◘
beIN SPORTS Max 4 HD France
Astra 19°E – 11856 V 29700

◘ Free Channels ◘



——

◘ TNT – Other ◘
NileSport TNT Egypt

تابع كل ما هو جديد في عالم الستالايت و الرياضية و المسلسلات العربية و التركية علي الحسابات الرسمية لموقع قنوات الشيرنج
All rights reserved – SharingKanal 
Karim – Egypt

تعليقات الموقع