National Basketball Association

 NBA
broadcasting rights

Boston Celtics Vs Philadelphia 76ers

Date : Wednesday 17 October 2018
Location: Boston, MA Venue:TD Garden

20:00 New York
00:00 GMT
02:00 Cairo
03:00 Mecca – Istanbul – Al Quds – Doha

◘ Tv Channels ◘
beIN SPORTS in MENA
Channel : beIN SPORTS 1 HD Arabia

◘ Sharing Channels ◘

beIN SPORTS 1 HD France
Astra 19°E – 12168 V 29700
Eutelsat 5°W – 12564 V 29950

Canal+ Sport HD Poland
Hotbird 13°E – 11278 V 27500

VAMOS Spain
Astra 19°E – 11436 V 22000
Astra 19°E – 11686 V 22000

S Sport Turkey
Türksat 42°E – 12188 V 27500
Türksat 42°E – 11180 H 30000

Eleven Sports 2 Belgium
Astra 19°E – 12512 H 22000

Nova Sport 2 Czech Republic
Astra 23°E – 11975 V 29900
Eutelsat 16°E – 11094 V 27500
Thor 1°W – 12380 V 28000

Sport TV1 Portugal
Hispasat 30°W – 12207 H 27500
Hispasat 30°W – 12246 H 27500
Hispasat 30°W – 12360 H 27500

SportKlub 1 HD Croatia
Eutelsat 16°E – 11595 H 27500

◘ Free Channels ◘

Sport 24 HD UK
Intelsat 34.5°W – 4132 R 30000 
Telstar 63°W – 11564 H 3320


All rights reserved – SharingKanal
Karim – Egypt

تعليقات الموقع