2019 Africa Cup of Nations qualification

Africa Cup of Nations qualification
Broadcasting rights

Algeria Vs Benin

Match Info:
Date: Friday 12 October 2018
Stadium : Mustafa Chakker (Algeria)
Timing :
19:45 GMT
21:45 Cairo 
22:45 Mecca – Istanbul – Quds
Organizer: African Football Confederation (CAF)


◘ Channels TV ◘
 
beIN SPORTS Arabia in MENA

Channel : beIN SPORTS 3 HD Arabia

Commentator : hafid derradji



◘ Sharing Channels ◘

beIN SPORTS Max 4 HD France

Astra 19°E – 11856 V 29700

beoutQ 3 HD KSA
Commentator : hafid derradji



◘ Free Channels ◘


Programme National Algeria
AL Yah 52°E – 12149 V 27500
AlcomSat 24°W – 12240 H 30000
AlcomSat 24°W – 12160 H 30000
NileSat 7°W -11680 H 27500
SES 22°W – 12674 H 20255

ORTB TV Benin
TurkmenÄlem 52°E – 12437 H 30000
Eutelsat 16°E – 10804 H 30000

Eutelsat 9°E – 11881 V 27500

◘ TNT & Other ◘
beIN SPORTS 1 USA 
beIN SPORTS 1 Canada
Canal+ Sport 1 Africa

beIN SPORTS 1 Australia
GBC TV Ghana



تابع كل ما هو جديد في عالم الستالايت و الرياضية و المسلسلات العربية و التركية علي الحسابات الرسمية لموقع قنوات الشيرنج

All rights reserved – SharingKanal
Karim – Egypt

تعليقات الموقع